Coaches

IF YOU ARE INTERESTED IN COACHING

FOR 2020-2021 SEASON

Please send your resume to:
Andy Schiavone
Email: andy.schiavone@hillcrestcanadiens.com
Call: 416-419-6963

THANK YOU IN ADVANCE

'A'

'AA'

MINOR ATOM A

Steve Cathcart

647-228-8477

Tommy Terrazzano

647-330-6067

tommythockey@gmail.com

ATOM A

Tommy Terrazzano

647-330-6067

tommythockey@gmail.com

MINOR ATOM AA

Jesse Schwartz

647-212-3139

schwartz_17@hotmail.com

PEEWEE AA

Steve Cathcart

647-228-8477

MINOR PEEWEE A

Daniel Pugen

647-300-7955

dpugen@outlook.com

PEEWEE A

Rui Cunha

416-828-3074

coach.rui.cunha@gmail.com

MINOR BANTAM A

Bill Constantiou

647-717-2001

william_c_77@hotmail.com

MINOR BANTAM AA

Mark Brommersma

416-434-0847

mark.brommersma@gmail.com

BANTAM A

Bill Constantiou

647-717-2001

william_c_77@hotmail.com

BANTAM AA

Gerry Arcella

416-670-1005

gerry.arcella@saputo.com

MINOR MIDGET A

Josh Silber

416-571-7400

jsilber@sitelinegroup.com

MIDGET A

Steve Cathcart

647-228-8477